Board of Directors

Comprised of 12 Diplomates and one public member, each Diplomate Director serves a four-year term supporting Board duties. The Board also supports the needs of the various AIHA Local Sections. Contact your assigned Director to provide feedback or request a Local Section update.

ABIH Board Member Information
Robert DeHart

Robert DeHart II, PE, CSP, CIH, CHMM, BCEE
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Robert E. DeHart II, PLLC, HSE&S Consultant

Donna Doganiero Donna Doganiero, CIH, FAIHA
ABIH Director 2017-2021
Department of the Army
Surgeon General’s Public Health Service Line Office
Srinivas Durgam Srinivas Durgam, CIH, CSP
ABIH Director 2014-2018
General Electric
Libby Ford Libby Ford, QEP, CHMM, CEP
ABIH Director 2017-2021
Nixon Peabody, LLP
Cynthia Hanko Cynthia Hanko, CIH
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Honeywell International
Mary Ann Latko Mary Ann Latko, CIH, CSP, QEP, CAE, FAIHA
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Connected Strategies, LLC
Alan Leibowitz

Alan Leibowitz, CIH, CSP, FAIHA 
ABIH Director 2017-2021
EHS Systems Solutions, LLC

Jim Powell Jim Powell, QEP, BCEEM
ABIH Director 2017-2021
Mostardi Platt
Jeffrey Miller Jeffrey Miller, PhD, CIH, CSP, Chair
ABIH Director 2015-2019
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Héctor Rodríguez Héctor Rodríguez, CIH
ABIH Director 2014-2018
Biogen Idec
David Roskelley David Roskelley, CIH, CSP, Past Chair
ABIH Director 2013-2018
R & R Environmental, Inc.
Jacqueline Short Jacqueline Short, MBA, Public Member
ABIH Director 2015-2019
Monogram Market Research
Dirk Yamamoto Dirk Yamamoto, PhD, CIH, CSP, PE, Vice Chair
ABIH Director 2015-2020
United States Air Force

Previous ABIH Directors